Board of Directors

Executive Board

Ed Williams, President & CEO
Loudoun First Responders Foundation
Tina R. Johnson, Vice President
President & CEO, JP Events & Consulting
Ken Chaletzky, Treasurer
President & CEO, Copy General

Board of Directors

Jennifer Andos, Director
Owner, Paperfish Creative
Lara Habet, Director
Sales & Marketing, BlackFinn Ameripub
Anthony J. Howard, Director
President & CEO, Loudoun County Chamber of Commerce
Marilyn Naylor, Director
Owner, Transitions with Care
Lori Reid, Director
President, Executive Gift Planners
Eric Retzlaff, Director
Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutual
Laura Rinehart, Director
Public Information Officer, Loudoun County Fire and Rescue System
Debra Williams, Director
Realtor, Pearson Smith Realty

Advisory Board

William J. Bethune, Advisory Board Member/Legal Counsel
Senior Counsel, McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Stephanie Klaiber, Advisory Board Member
Managing Director/President, Martin Klaiber Memorial
Steven M. McVay, Advisory Board Member
Lieutenant, Leesburg Police Department
Eric Prugh, Advisory Board Member
Major, Loudoun County Sheriff's Office
Gregory Zalenski, Advisory Board Member
Lieutenant, Loudoun County Fire and Rescue
Back to Top